Vi som jobbar hos Wilsons Tryckeri
Loove

Loove Pettersson
VD
loove@tryck.com

Kerstin

Kerstin Pettersson
Redovisningsekonom
kerstin@tryck.com

Inger

Inger Palm Johansson
Grafiker
inger@tryck.com

Birgit

Birgit Andersson
Redovisningsekonom
birgit@tryck.com

Susanne

Susanne Stomberg
Redovisningsekonom
susanne@tryck.com

Git

Git Wasborg
Grafiker
git@tryck.com

Veijo

Veijo Hietala
Tryckare/Bokbindare
veijo@tryck.com

Adam

Adam Lindström Bergfast
IT-Koordinator
adam@tryck.com