fbpx
Vi som jobbar hos Wilsons Tryckeri

Loove Pettersson

VD

loove@tryck.com

Kerstin Pettersson

Redovisningsekonom

kerstin@tryck.com

Ingela Erixon

Redovisningsekonom

ingela@tryck.com

Birgit Andersson

Redovisningsekonom

birgit@tryck.com

Monica Granström

Redovisningsekonom

monica@tryck.com

Susanne Stomberg

Redovisningsekonom

susanne@tryck.com

Git Wasborg

Grafiker

git@tryck.com

Veijo Hietala

Tryckare/Bokbindare

veijo@tryck.com

Adam Lindström

Webbadministratör

adam@tryck.com